GLUTEN FREE APPLE CAKE

Filled with apple and so delicious, you won’t believe it’s gluten free!

Samsung Galaxy S 4G T959

Gluten Free Apple Cake - Key Ingredients

We had a bunch of family over last weekend to celebrate my cousin’s recent engagement. I was in charge of dessert, but my cousin’s fiancĂ© is celiac so I found this great recipe on Food.com. Served with some hot custard, this cake was delicious.

Note: Since we have such a huge family, I doubled the recipe!

gluten free apple cake

Click here for the full recipe.

Leave a Reply

