YOGURT BANANA OAT LOAF

I’ve never baked with oat flour but this loaf turned out AMAZING. I’ve made it every weeekend for the past 3 weeks for a weekday snack. So moist and satisfying. Yum 🙂

Yogurt Banana Oat Loaf

Yogurt Banana Oat Loaf - Key Ingredients

We found this recipe  on honestfare.com. They’re meant to be muffins but I like making a loaf instead so I can cut big or small pieces depending on how hungry I am. The loaf takes a bit longer to bake so make sure to check the center with a toothpick before taking it out of the oven.

This is my new favourite snack. It’s actually so satisfying and delicious. And I don’t feel guilty for having a second piece.

Notes: I used coconut oil instead of sunflower, and walnuts.

Find the recipe here.

Yogurt Banana Oat Loaf 4

Leave a Reply

